World’s Scariest Places

Short Summary
Spooky cemeteries? Creepy castles? Supernatural shipwrecks? The scariest part is that they’re real places—and as haunted as they come! Includes a ghost-vision UV light.

Good For:
Fans of Ghost Hunters, Sleepovers and Theme Parties, Exploring the Paranormal

Topics and Themes:
Graveyards, Houses, Castles, Sunken Ships, Other Haunted Places, Unexplained Phenomena

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-25663-5