Whatever After: Just Dance

by Sarah Mlynowski


Alt Image
Short Summary
Abby and Jonah enter the story of “The Twelve Dancing Princesses”! From the Whatever After series, the fractured fairy-tale series that sends two modern-day siblings into the past.

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusive low prices and ship to the classroom for free. Every order gives back to the class in the form of FREE Books and resources.

Families, please to see prices and order.  

  • Ask your child’s teacher for their Book Clubs Class Code to enter, if you don’t already have it.
  • No Class Code? You can find your child’s teacher by city and school name.
  • Or, if your teacher doesn’t participate, you can select a different teacher in your school, then choose Ship to Home at checkout.

Already have an account? Please .


A fairy friend named Maryrose sends Abby and Jonah through the magic mirror—and into the story of “The Twelve Dancing Princesses,” where they meet 12 sisters who sneak out every night to go dancing. But Abby and Jonah have their own mission: to find the enchanted object that will give Maryrose her fairy powers back!
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed & Featured

Product Details

    • Grades: 3 - 6
    • Ages: 8 - 12
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 176 pages
  • Dimensions: 5 1/4" x 7 5/8"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-77557-0