Mini Spy Scope

Short Summary
Spies can track suspects from a distance with this essential tool! Includes a 32-page book of secret tips and strategies.

Good For:
Fans of Spy Stories, Games & Role Playing, Recording & Reporting Observations

Topics and Themes:
Espionage, Surveillance, Stealth, Secrets & Codes

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 3 - 6
    • Ages: 8 - 12
  • Product Type: Games, Gadgets & More
  • Language: English
  • Subject & Themes: Spies & Spying
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-29109-4