Frozen II: We’ll Always Have Each Other

Images

Alt Image
Short Summary
This gorgeous storybook lets kids relive all of the magic and excitement of the hit movie sequel. Comes with colorful stickers.

Good For:
Fans of Frozen, Full-Color Movie Artwork, Making the Screen-to-Page Transition, Wintertime Read-Alouds

Topics and Themes:
Elsa, Anna, Olaf, Winter

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: PreK - 1
    • Ages: 4 - 7
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 24 pages
  • Dimensions: 8" x 8"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-0-736-44035-6