Bone Library

by Jeff Smith
Short Summary
Stunningly original and epic in scope, the BONE saga combines stunning and moody graphic-novel art with characters so original and compelling, they bring the weird world around them to life.

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.


The BONE series is the incredible graphic novel saga of an unwitting hero who must save an idyllic valley from the forces of evil. These thrill-packed books are guaranteed to provide hours of enjoyment for visually oriented readers. It's a literary legend in the making! This exciting pack includes the entire nine-book series!

Includes #1: Out from Boneville, #2: The Great Cow Race, #3: Eyes of the Storm, #4: The Dragonslayer, #5: Rock Jaw, #6: Old Man's Cave, #7: Ghost Circles, #8: Treasure Hunters, and #9: Crown of Horns.
Show Less

About this Series

Named by TIME magazine as one of the ten greatest graphic novels of all time, Jeff Smith's BONE follows the incredible saga of an unwitting hero who must save an idyllic valley from the forces of evil. Filled with endearing characters, bizarre creatures, and heartbreaking dilemmas at every turn, these visually stunning books are a literary legend in the making.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-0-545-17557-9