Unicorn of Many Hats: Another Phoebe and Her Unicorn Adventure

by Dana Simpson

Images

Alt Image
Short Summary
Phoebe and her Wi-Fi–enabled unicorn friend are ready for a summer filled with enchantment and zany, laugh-out-loud conversations.

Good For:
New York Times Bestselling Author, Fans of Graphic Novels, Easy-to-Read Story, Quirky Art, Appealing Characters

Topics and Themes:
Unicorns, Magic, Wi-Fi Technology, Babysitters, Friendship, Summer Reading Assignments, Being Cool

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
Marigold Heavenly Nostrils is no ordinary unicorn. She has Wi-Fi–enabled appendages, she’s the most enchanted babysitter of all time, and she’s published numerous scholarly articles on the “shimmering” versus “glimmering” debate. She is, in short, a unicorn of many hats.

Readers will laugh alongside this lovable duo as they question the idea of “coolness,” gain a deeper appreciation for the power of friendship, and put off summer reading assignments for as long as possible.
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 3 - 6
    • Ages: 8 - 11
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 176 pages
  • Dimensions: 6" x 9"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-55607-0