Super Mario™: Mario Time!

Images

Alt Image
Short Summary
Packed with puzzles, games, and activities, Super Mario fans of all ages will enjoy this full-color activity book featuring Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and their friends from the Mushroom Kingdom.

Good For:
Fans of Super Mario, Classic Characters, Luring Gamers from the Screen to the Page

Topics and Themes:
Super Mario, Video Games, Sports, Kart Racing, Mario-Related Puzzles & Games

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 1 - 5
    • Ages: 7 - 10
  • Product Type: Activity Book
  • Page Count: 72 pages
  • Dimensions: 8" x 10"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-524-77264-2