Split History Battle Pack

by Nadia Higgins
Short Summary
Every battle has two sides. Get half the story of these famous face-offs—then flip the book to read history from the other army’s perspective.

Good For:
Fans of Military History, Dueling Points of View, Page-Turning Flip-Side Format

Topics and Themes:
Revolutionary War, Battles of Lexington and Concord, British and Colonial Armies, Civil War, Battle of Fort Sumter, Union and Confederate Armies, World War II, Allied Forces, German Army, Normandy Invasion

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 4 - 7
    • Ages: 9 - 12
  • Product Type: Book Pack
  • Page Count: 64 pages
  • Dimensions: 6" x 9"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-0-756-56141-3