Secret Agent Gear

Short Summary
Go undercover! Everything you need to write hidden messages, track tricky suspects, and record spy notes on the fly.

Good For:
Fans of Spy Stories, Games and Role-Playing, Recording and Reporting Observations

Topics and Themes:
Espionage, Surveillance, Stealth, Secrets and Codes, Hidden Messages

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
Where would spies be without their gear? In addition to lots of gadgets, agents-in-training get a guidebook of secret missions that will determine if they have what it takes to become a supersecret spy. Their quest begins now.



Kit includes:

  • Spy Watch

  • See-Behind Glasses

  • UV Pen

  • Decoder Wheel

  • 32-Page Book

Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-55876-0