Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1–#3 Pack

by Rick Riordan
Short Summary
Magnus just learned he’s the son of a Norse god, that Viking myths are true, the gods of Asgard are preparing for war—and that it’s up to him to prevent the end of the world.

Good For:
New York Times Bestselling Author, Fans of Magic and Mythic Fiction, Page-Turning Action, Series-Driven Reading Momentum

Topics and Themes:
Norse Myth and Legend, Norse Gods and Heroes, Loss of a Parent, Trolls and Giants, Magical Weapons, Monsters, Zombies, Ocean Voyages, Teen Immortals, Friendship, Loyalty, Courage
Some mature content.

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1: The Sword of Summer
    Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1: The Sword of Summer
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #2: The Hammer of Thor
    Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #2: The Hammer of Thor
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1: The Sword of Summer
    Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1: The Sword of Summer
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #3: The Ship of the Dead
    Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #3: The Ship of the Dead
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-57470-8