KleptoCats: It’s Their World Now! Plus Plush

Short Summary
This funny guide to getting by in a feline-infested world comes with a cute kitty plush and overlord.

Good For:
Fans of KleptoCats, Easy-to-Read Humor, Adorable Art, Harnessing Enthusiasm for Gaming Apps

Topics and Themes:
Popular Games, Cat Masterminds, Comical Advice, Cat Thieves, Alien Cats

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • KleptoCats: It’s Their World Now!
    KleptoCats: It’s Their World Now!
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • KleptoCats Plush
    KleptoCats Plush
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Incentive & Prize

Summary

More
Featuring profiles on 50 of these feline masterminds, plus hysterical advice, this essential guide will help feline-phobics navigate life with pesky portal-jumping thieves. From a mischievous yarn-stealing cat to one that may actually be an alien in disguise, these kooky kitties cannot be trusted. So stay safe, and remember, it’s their world now.
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-36465-1