Hello Neighbor™ 3-Pack

by Carly Anne West illustrated by Tim Heitz
Short Summary
What secrets are Nicky’s new neighbors hiding? Learn what happened before the game began in the complete prequel trilogy!

Good For:
Fans of Hello Neighbor, Edgy Game-Style Plotline, Making the Screen-to-Page Transition, Clues That Invite Close Reading

Topics and Themes:
Video Games, Eccentric Neighbors, Boyhood Pranks and Practical Jokes, Sleuthing, Disappearances, Friendship, Cooperation and Teamwork, Solving a Mystery

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • Hello Neighbor™: Buried Secrets
    Hello Neighbor™: Buried Secrets
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Hello Neighbor™: Missing Pieces
    Hello Neighbor™: Missing Pieces
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Hello Neighbor™: Waking Nightmare
    Hello Neighbor™: Waking Nightmare
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-62364-2