Hello Neighbor™: Grave Mistakes

by Carly Anne West
Short Summary
Join Aaron Peterson in this pulse-pounding prequel to the original series—where his dad is designing the creepiest amusement park ever!

Good For:
Fans of the Hit Video Game, Promoting Problem Solving Through Close Reading, Thrill Seekers, Fans of Pulse-Pounding Action for Reluctant Readers, Bestselling Series, Bonus Material

Topics and Themes:
Amusement Parks, Family Secrets, Mysteries

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
As construction begins on the Golden Apple Amusement Park, Aaron Peterson is becoming increasingly worried about his father. Working late nights in his study, Aaron’s dad seems to be fraying at the edges—pushing, and sometimes breaking, the laws of engineering with his new schematics. And with the added pressure he’s under to complete the park by this summer, Aaron can’t help but feel his father’s inventions are doomed to end in tragedy once again.

But his fears over his father’s work are complicated by a dark discovery: a network of tunnels running underneath the town of Raven Brooks. Where do they lead? And what dark secrets about his family’s past will he uncover there?
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 4 - 8
    • Ages: 10 - 13
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 208 pages
  • Dimensions: 5 15/16" x 7 1/2"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-59429-4