Haunted Pets

by Allan Zullo

Images

Alt Image
Short Summary
Some of these animals came back to help their owners…and some came back to haunt them!

Good For:
Fans of Spooky Tales, Real-Life Mystery and Suspense, Inviting Kids to Write or Tell Their Own Ghost Stories

Topics and Themes:
Hauntings, Dogs, Cats, Horse, Other Animal Ghosts, Heroism, Revenge, Rescues, Love and Loyalty, Danger and Suspense

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
Enjoy nine stories about the ghosts of pets who come back to visit their owners: a mistreated bulldog haunts its master, a German shepherd rescues a girl from drowning, a mysterious horse leads a group of rescuers to an injured boy, and more. These unexplained encounters will have readers looking at their pets in a whole new way…so beware.
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: 4 - 6
    • Ages: 9 - 12
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 128 pages
  • Dimensions: 5 1/4" x 7 5/8"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-30372-8