Haunted Kids 4-Pack

by Allan Zullo
Short Summary
These chilling ghost stories happened to campers, babysitters—and even baseball teams!

Good For:
Fans of Spooky Tales, Real-Life Mystery and Suspense, Inviting Kids to Write or Tell Their Own Ghost Stories

Topics and Themes:
Ghosts and Hauntings, Ghost Hunters, Unexplained Phenomena, Graveyards, Babysitters, Sports, Camps and Camping

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • Haunted Campers
    Haunted Campers
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • The Haunted Graveyard
    The Haunted Graveyard
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Haunted Baby-Sitters
    Haunted Baby-Sitters
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    null
  • The Haunted Shortstop: Ghostly Sports Stories
    The Haunted Shortstop: Ghostly Sports Stories
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    null

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-62403-8