Happy Dreamer

by Peter H. Reynolds
  • Item #060764 in Online-Only Online-Only
    • Grades: PreK - 2
    • Ages: 4 - 7
    • Format: Paperback Book
      Paperback Book
Short Summary
A celebration of the free spirits who find the courage to reach for their truest happiness. Includes a foldout flap filled with dream ideas.

Good For:
Milestone Moments, Graduations, Empowering Read-Alouds, Fans of Creativity, Guru Peter H. Reynolds, Helpful Affirmations, Uplifting Illustrations

Topics and Themes:
Emotions, Creativity, Self-Expression, Authenticity

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
Discover a universally poignant celebration of the colorful spectrum of what it means to dream and the many ways to find happiness.

While the world tells us to sit still, follow the rules, and color inside the lines, this extraordinary book celebrates all those moments in between—when the mind and spirit soar and we are free to become true dreamers. This book enlists readers to stay true to who they are, tap into their most creative inner selves, and never forget to dream big!

Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: PreK - 2
    • Ages: 4 - 7
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 40 pages
  • Dimensions: 9" x 8 1/4"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-54604-0