Frozen II: Anna, Elsa, and the Secret River

by Andria Warmflash Rosenbaum illustrated by Denise Shimabukuro & Maria Elena Naggi
Short Summary
A mysterious white river may hold the secret to Elsa’s winter magic!

Good For:
Fans of Frozen, From Screen to Page, Magical Adventure Inspired by the Hit Movie Sequel, Gorgeous Disney Illustrations, Favorite Princess Characters

Topics:
Princesses, Sisterhood, Friendship, Sticking Together, Exploration

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
There is a mysterious white river, one that holds the answers to the past. But it’s just in a lullaby that Anna and Elsa’s mother sings to them. Or is the white river actually real? Anna and Elsa leave the comfort of their beds to look for it in the forest. It could hold the answers to why Elsa has magic!
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: PreK - 1
    • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 40 pages
  • Dimensions: 8" x 10"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-71456-2