Dragons Love Tacos Duo

by Adam Rubin illustrated by Daniel Salmieri
Short Summary
Hide the hot sauce! These daffy dinos love a tasty taco any time of day…or night…or even back in time.

Good For:
Fans of Funny Firebreathers, East-to-Read Picture Books, Runaway Bestsellers, Quirky Full-Color Art

Topics and Themes:
Tacos, Dragons, Friendship, Time Travel

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • Available Formats
    $4.50 |
    150 pts
  • Dragons Love Tacos 2: The Sequel
    Dragons Love Tacos 2: The Sequel
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Dragons Love Tacos
    Dragons Love Tacos
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Available Formats
    $4.50 |
    150 pts

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-64956-7