Dragons Love Tacos 2: The Sequel

by Adam Rubin illustrated by Daniel Salmieri

Images

Alt Image
    • Grades: PreK - 1
    • Ages: 3 - 7
    • Format: Paperback Book
Short Summary
Hide the hot sauce! The dragons are back and traveling through time to nab some tasty tacos.

Good For:
Fans of Funny Firebreathers, East-to-Read Sequel to the New York Times Bestseller, Quirky Full-Color Art

Topics and Themes:
Dragons, Tacos, Hot Sauce, Newspapers, Time Travel, Problem Solving

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
News alert! It has just been discovered that there are no more tacos left anywhere in the world. That’s a huge problem for everybody, but especially for dragons. Because, as everybody knows, dragons love tacos.

If only there were a way for these firebreathers to travel back to a time before tacos went extinct. Then they could grab all the tacos they wanted—and bring them back. It’s the perfect plan, as long as there’s no spicy salsa. Dragons and salsa are a red-hot deadly mix.

It’s a gut-busting companion to the bestselling Dragons Love Tacos, from the award-winning creators of Robo-Sauce and Secret Pizza Party.
Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: PreK - 1
    • Ages: 3 - 7
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 48 pages
  • Dimensions: 9" x 9"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-61220-2