Dog Man: The Crime-Biting Collection

by Dav Pilkey
Short Summary
This part dog, part human, all superhero friend claws after crooks, rolls over robbers, and takes a bite out of crime! Includes a Dog Man plush reading buddy.

Good For:
Zany Comic-Book Art on Every Page, Zippy Plots, Superhero Action, Funny Characters, Fans of Captain Underpants, Dog Lovers

Topics and Themes:
Justice, Crime-Fighting, Superheroes, Mystery, Teamwork
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small Parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-32176-0