Diary of an Ice Princess 4-Pack

by Christina Soontornvat
Short Summary
Lina has magical weather powers—but it’ll cause a storm if her secret gets out at school!

Good For:
Fans of Frozen’s Icy Enchantments, Fun-Filled Chapter-Book Series, Lighthearted Growing-Up Stories, Uplifting Messages About Friendship, African American Princess Heroine

Topics and Themes:
Princesses and Palace Life, Special Powers, Sleepovers, Weather, Flying, Friendship, Fitting In, Going to School, Dogs, Making Choices, Hidden Talents, Becoming Who You Really Are

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

See Items in this Pack
  • Diary of an Ice Princess: The Big Freeze
    Diary of an Ice Princess: The Big Freeze
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Diary of an Ice Princess: Snow Place Like Home
    Diary of an Ice Princess: Snow Place Like Home
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book
  • Diary of an Ice Princess: Frost Friends Forever
    Diary of an Ice Princess: Frost Friends Forever
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    null
  • Diary of an Ice Princess: On Thin Ice
    Diary of an Ice Princess: On Thin Ice
    Only available in pack
    Available Formats
    Paperback Book

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-68368-4