Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood®: Won’t You Be My Neighbor?

Images

Alt Image
Short Summary
Daniel and his animal friends explore what it means to look out for each other and create a community together.

Good For:
Building Social Skills, Talking About Friendship and Community, Fans of Mr. Rogers and Daniel Tiger, Heartwarming Sing-Along

Topics and Themes:
Animals, Friendship, Community

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Summary

More
It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood;

a beautiful day for a neighbor.

Would you be mine?

Could you be mine?

Won’t you be my neighbor?


Show Less

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: Babies & Toddlers - PreK
    • Ages: 1 - 4
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 26 pages
  • Dimensions: 6 3/4" x 8" x 0 1/2"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-481-47804-5