Beanie Books™: Hide-and-Boo Seek!

Short Summary
Owen the Owl has to fly high and swoop low to find his Beanie Boo pals! Includes adorable stickers and play scenes to decorate.

Good For:
Fans of Collectibles, Creativity & Imagination, Interactive Play

Topics and Themes:
Friendships, Woodland Life
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small Parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

Product Details

For exclusive book club value price & free shipping

Books are offered at exclusively low prices and shipped to the classroom for free. Plus each order gives back to the class in FREE Books and resources.

Parent: To place an order, you must be connected to a teacher via the Class Code, or search for the teacher to get connected. If you already have an account, just .

Share your Class Code with friends and extended family for ordering online.

Also Read . . .

Popular For This Age Group

Recently Viewed

Product Details

    • Grades: PreK - K
    • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Product Type: Book
  • Page Count: 24 pages
  • Dimensions: 8" x 10 3/4"
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-338-25618-5